COSMOPlat Industrial Internet Platform Privacy Policy Statement

Prompt terms

Dear users, service providers and partners of COSMOPlat Industrial Internet platform, we know the importance of information security, we will take security protection measures in accordance with the requirements of laws and regulations to protect your information security. COSMOPlat Industrial Internet Platform (" COSMOPlat ") hereby formulates the COSMOPlat Industrial Internet Platform Privacy Policy Statement (hereinafter or "This Policy") and reminds you: Before using the services of COSMOPlat Industrial Internet Platform website, please be sure to read and understand this Privacy Policy carefully and use related products and services only after confirming your full understanding and consent. Once you start using COSMOPlat Platform services, you will be deemed to have accepted and endorsed the contents of this Statement and Policy.

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding the contents of this Statement and Policy, you may contact us through COSMOPlat's customer service, email or customer service phone number.

Define

COSMOPlat: means the COSMOPlat Industrial Internet Platform website (domain name: Cosmoplat.com) and all affiliated pages.

Affiliated companies of COSMOPlat: refer to Haier Group, COSMOPlat LoT Ecology Co., Ltd. and its subsidiaries.

User Information: User Information refers to the user information, such as name, contact information, etc. that you submit or COSMOPlat collects in order for COSMOPlat to provide the services to you by registering a COSMOPlat account, using COSMOPlat's services, as detailed in Section 2 of the Privacy Policy.

The statement

I. Ownership of rights

(1) COSMOPlat Logo, "COSMOPlat" and other words, graphics and their combination, as well as other logos of COSMOPlat website shall not be displayed, used or otherwise processed by anyone in any way (including but not limited to copying, spreading, displaying, uploading and downloading) without written authorization of COSMOPlat. You may not indicate to others that you have the right to display, use, or otherwise do anything with it.

(2) The intellectual property rights of all products, services and technologies of COSMOPlat website shall be owned by COSMOPlat or its obligee.

(3) COSMOPlat reserves all rights to publish documents and other information on the Site unless otherwise stated by COSMOPlat. No one may use it without COSMOPlat's permission.

II. Limitation of liability

(1) COSMOPlat users/service providers upload, provide and publish relevant information on COSMOPlat website, including but not limited to user name, company name, contact person and contact information, related pictures and information, etc. Such information is provided by users/service providers themselves, and they shall assume full responsibility for any information provided by them according to law.

(2) The large amount and complexity of information uploaded by users/service providers on COSMOPlat (including but not limited to industrial apps, product details, information articles, etc.) does not mean that COSMOPlat agrees with its views or confirms the authenticity of its content.

(3) COSMOPlat hereby reminds you that you shall abide by the laws of the People's Republic of China during the use of COSMOPlat services, shall not endanger network security, and shall not use COSMOPlat services to engage in activities that infringe upon others' reputation, privacy, intellectual property rights and other legitimate rights and interests. COSMOPlat assumes no responsibility for the use or purpose for which you use COSMOPlat Services.

III. Intellectual property protection

We respect ipr, oppose and crack down on ipr infringement. Any organization or individual that thinks COSMOPlat content may infringe its legitimate rights and interests can notify it through customer service, email, telephone, etc. We will deal with it as soon as possible in accordance with the law after receiving the qualified notice of the intellectual property right holder.

IV. How to contact us

If you have any questions or suggestions about the contents of this Policy, or if you have any questions about COSMOPlat's practice and operation of this Privacy Policy, you may contact us through COSMOPlat's customer service (4001357277) or email (support@cosmoplat.com).

V. Privacy Policy

COSMOPlat respects and protects user/service provider information and treats such information with great care and seriousness. We will collect, process and disclose your information in accordance with this Policy when you use the services provided by COSMOPlat. We wish to provide you with a clear picture of how we treat your information through this Policy, so we recommend that you read this policy in its entirety to help you understand how you can protect your privacy.

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, please contact us through the various contact details COSMOPlat provides.

This policy will help you understand the following:

1, Scope of application of this Agreement

(1) This Privacy Policy applies to all COSMOPlat services and the technical services provided to you through COSMOPlat.

(2) This policy does not apply to services provided to you by other third parties. For example, when a service provider on COSMOPlat provides services to you through COSMOPlat, the information you provide to the service provider does not apply to this Privacy Policy.

(3) As a service provider of COSMOPlat, if you use COSMOPlat technology to provide services for your users again, since your business data belongs to you, you shall separately agree privacy policies with your users.

2,How COSMOPlat collects and uses your information

(1) When you create an account on COSMOPlat website, the mobile phone number or email address you submit will be used for your registration, login, account binding, password retrieval to accept verification code, and will be used as one of your designated contact ways with COSMOPlat to receive relevant business notification.

(2) After you register the COSMOPlat account, you can continue to fill in your relevant information in the user background, such as address, postal code, name, passport or other identifying information, bank account information, email, your company name, industry, position, invoice information and tax information. Your improved information will help us better understand your service requirements for COSMOPlat, so that COSMOPlat can provide targeted services to you. Failure to provide this information will not affect your use of a specific service.

(3) If you only use COSMOPlat's basic services such as browsing and searching, you do not need to register and provide the above information.

3, to provide services to you

(1) In accordance with the laws of the People's Republic of China, when you use specific services, if required, you shall provide your real identity information in accordance with the procedures and specifications of COSMOPlat Service.

(2) If you are a service provider, you shall guarantee the authenticity and reliability of relevant information of your company (including but not limited to company name, enterprise nature, business license registration number, bank account information, etc.).

(3) When you use the services provided by COSMOPlat, we will automatically collect your detailed use of our services and save them as relevant network logs. For example, the content of your search query, IP address, visit date and time, and the history of the web pages you visited.

(4) COSMOPlat service will improve COSMOPlat service by recording and analyzing the consultation records generated by your use of COSMOPlat service and troubleshooting process for user/service provider faults (such as communication or call records), so as to respond to your help requests in a timely manner.

(5) When we provide you with business functions or specific services, we will collect, use, store, provide and protect your information in accordance with this Policy and relevant product and service agreements; If we collect your user information beyond the provisions of this Policy and the corresponding product and service agreement, we will explain the scope and purpose of information collection to you separately, and collect your information necessary for the corresponding service after obtaining your consent.

4,When we will use your information

We use the information you submit and we collect for the following purposes:

(1) In order to provide services to you, we will send you messages, notices or other forms of business communication with you.

(2) In order to maintain and improve the service and provide you with information display more in line with your personalized needs, we may combine user information from COSMOPlat service with information from other services to make feature models and user portraits to show and push information to you. Including, but not limited to, COSMOPlat news and marketing events and promotions, COSMOPlat third party promotions, or other content that may be of interest to you.

(3) We may design, develop and promote new products and services based on statistical data of users/service providers; We collect statistics on the use of our services and may share such statistics with the public or third parties, but such statistics do not contain any identifying information about you.

(4) COSMOPlat may use your information, relevant network logs and information legally shared by our affiliates and partners to determine whether your account and transaction are at risk, and take necessary recording, analysis and disposal measures according to law.

(5) We will notify you again and obtain your express consent before using User information beyond the scope of its direct or reasonable relevance.

5. How do we share and publicly disclose your user information

(1) Sharing

We do not share your user information with other organizations and individuals, except in the following cases:

1. Sharing with express Consent: After obtaining your express consent, we will share your user information with other parties. In addition, we may share your user information externally in accordance with laws and regulations, litigation or legal requirements of administrative and judicial organs;

2. Sharing with Authorized Partners: We may entrust trusted partners to provide services, so we may share some of your user information with partners to provide better customer service and optimize user experience. We will only share your user information for lawful, legitimate, necessary, specific and explicit purposes, and will only share user information necessary to provide the Services. Our partners have no right to use the shared user information for any other purpose.

At present, our authorized partners include the following types: industrial Internet platforms, service providers that have entered COSMOPlat and provide services and other partners. We send this information to partners who support our business, including providing technical services, consulting, and industry and domain expertise.

(2) Public disclosure

We will only publicly disclose your user information under the following circumstances:

1. We may publicly disclose your information with your express consent or based on your voluntary choice;

2. Or to protect the personal and property safety of Users of COSMOPlat and its affiliates or the public from infringement, we may disclose information about you in accordance with applicable laws or COSMOPlat relevant agreements and terms. For example, if you provide false services as a COSMOPlat service provider, we may publicly disclose your store body information and penalties.

(3) Exception of obtaining authorization consent in advance when sharing or publicly disclosing user information

Under the following circumstances, sharing, transferring and publicly disclosing your user information does not require your prior authorization:

1. Those related to national security, national defense security, public security, public health and major public interests;

2. those related to criminal investigation, prosecution, trial and execution of judgment;

3. For the protection of your or other personal life, property and other important legal rights and interests, but it is difficult to obtain the consent of the oneself;

4. Personal information disclosed to the public by you;

5. Collect personal information from legally disclosed information, such as legal news reports, government information disclosure and other channels.

6,Business data and public information of service providers

Unlike user information, COSMOPlat will treat service provider business data and public information as follows:

(1) Business data

1. Provide services through COSMOPlat, process, store, upload, download, distribute and otherwise process data, all of which are your business data, and you fully own your business data. COSMOPlat as a service provider, we will only process your business data in strict accordance with your instructions and will not make any unauthorized use or disclosure of your business data except as agreed with you or as required by explicit laws and regulations.

2. You shall be responsible for the source and content of your business data. Please judge the validity of the source and content carefully. All the results and responsibilities caused by your business data content violating laws and regulations, departmental rules or national policies shall be borne by you.

3. As agreed between you and COSMOPlat, COSMOPlat stores business data in the data center selected by you, and COSMOPlat abides by its security commitment and protects the data stored in COSMOPlat in accordance with applicable laws.

(2) Public information

1. Publicly Available Information means any information publicly shared by you that may be viewed or accessed by anyone during or without the use of COSMOPlat Website Services.

2. As a service provider, you shall, in accordance with applicable laws and regulations and COSMOPlat Rules, publicly share relevant information of the enterprise or natural person operator.

3. When using COSMOPlat for transactions, you will inevitably disclose your personal information, such as contact information or postal address, to the counterparty or potential counterparty. Please protect your information and provide it to others only when necessary. You can also connect and share with our customers through our service system. If you find that your information has been leaked, especially your account or password, please contact COSMOPlat immediately so that COSMOPlat can take corresponding measures.

7. How do we use cookies and similar technologies

(1) In order to ensure the normal operation of the website, provide you with an easier access experience and recommend content that you may be interested in, we will store a small data file named Cookie on your computer or mobile device. Cookies typically contain identifiers, site names, and some numbers and characters. COSMOPlat can only read cookies provided by COSMOPlat.

(2) With the help of cookies, data such as your preferences or commodities in the purchase list can be stored. The next time you visit, we will display the information you need; Or by COSMOPlat to identify your source website through cookies so that we can track COSMOPlat advertising.

(3) You can manage cookies according to your preferences. You can also clear all cookies saved on your computer. Most Web browsers have a Cookie blocking feature. But if you do, you'll need to change the user Settings every time you visit our site. To learn more about how to change your browser Settings, visit the Settings page of your browser.

(4) In addition to cookies, we will also use other similar technologies such as website beacons and pixel tags on the website. For example, the email we send you may contain an address link to the content of our website. If you click on this link, we will track this click and help us understand your product or service preferences so that we can proactively improve our customer service experience. A web beacon is usually a transparent image embedded in a web site or email. With the help of the pixel labels in the E-mail, we can tell whether the E-mail is open or not. If you do not wish your activities to be tracked in this way, you can always unsubscribe from our mailing list.

8.COSMOPlat protects and preserves information

(1) COSMOPlat takes information security very seriously and we strive to take all reasonable physical, electronic and managerial security measures to protect your information. Prevent unauthorized access, public disclosure, use, modification, damage or loss of information. We will deploy access control mechanisms to ensure that only authorized personnel have access to user information.

(2) Please use a complex password to help us ensure the security of your account. We will do our best to ensure the security of any information you send us. If our physical, technical or management protection facilities are damaged, resulting in unauthorized access, public disclosure, tampering or destruction of information, resulting in damage to your legitimate rights and interests, we will bear the corresponding legal liabilities.

(3) the user information security incident in misfortune (after leak, loss, etc.), we will be in accordance with the requirements of the laws and regulations, timely to you told: basic situation and the possible influence of security incidents, the disposal measures we have taken or will be, you can be independent to prevent and reduce the risk of advice, for your remedy, etc. We will timely inform you of the event related information by email, letter, phone, push notification and other ways. When it is difficult to inform the user information subject one by one, we will take a reasonable and effective way to announce.

9,Information of minor users

We provide products and services primarily for adults. If you are a minor, we ask you to ask your guardian to read this Privacy Policy carefully and to use our services or provide information to us with your guardian's consent.

10. Update of privacy Policy

As our Privacy Policy may be revised, we will post any amendments to the Privacy Policy on COSMOPlat in a prominent position. For major revisions, we will also provide more direct and prominent notice (for example, through website announcements, pop-up prompts, etc., to explain specific changes to the Privacy Policy).

Last updated on September 2, 2019

© Copyright © Haier Digital Technology Co., LTD. All rights reserved.

COSMOPlat reserves the right of final interpretation of all rules formulated in this Agreement.

卡奥斯COSMOPlat工业互联网平台隐私政策声明
提示条款
尊敬的用户、服务商及COSMOPlat工业互联网平台的合作伙伴,我们深知信息安全的重要性,我们将按照法律法规要求,采取安全保护措施,保护您的信息安全。由此COSMOPlat工业互联网平台(简称“COSMOPlat”)制定《COSMOPlat工业互联网平台隐私政策声明》(以下或简称“本政策”)并提醒您:
如对本声明和政策内容有任何疑问、意见或建议,您可通过COSMOPlat平台的客服、邮箱或客服电话与我们联系。
定义
COSMOPlat:
COSMOPlat的关联公司:
用户信息:
声明
一、权利归属
(1) COSMOPlat Logo、“COSMOPlat”等文字、图形及其组合,以及COSMOPlat网站的其他标识未经COSMOPlat书面授权,任何人不得以任何方式展示、使用或做其他处理(包括但不限于复制、传播、展示、上传、下载),也不得向他人表明您有权展示、使用或做其他处理。
(2)COSMOPlat网站所有的产品、服务、技术的知识产权均归属于COSMOPlat或归其权利人所有。
(3)除非COSMOPlat另行声明,COSMOPlat拥有在网站内发布文档等信息的所有权利。未经COSMOPlat许可,任何人不得擅自使用。
二、责任限制
(1)COSMOPlat用户/服务商在COSMOPlat网站自行上传、提供、发布相关信息,包括但不限于用户名称、公司名称、 联系人及联络信息,相关图片、资讯等,该等信息均由用户/服务商自行提供,须对其提供的任何信息依法承担全部责任。
(2)COSMOPlat上用户/服务商上传的信息(包括不限于工业APP、产品详情、资讯文章等)量大且复杂,并不意味COSMOPlat赞同其观点或证实其内容的真实性。
(3)COSMOPlat在此提示,您在使用COSMOPlat服务期间应当遵守中华人民共和国的法律,不得危害网络安全,不得利用COSMOPlat的服务从事他人侵犯名誉、隐私、知识产权和其他合法权益的活动,COSMOPlat不对您使用COSMOPlat服务的用途和目的承担任何责任。
三、知识产权保护
我们尊重知识产权,反对并打击侵犯知识产权的行为。任何组织或个人认为COSMOPlat内容可能侵犯其合法权益的,可以通过客服、邮箱、电话等提出通知,我们将在收到知识产权权利人合格通知后依法尽快处理。
四、如何联系我们
您对本政策内容有任何疑问或建议,或者您对COSMOPlat关于本隐私政策的实践以及操作上有任何疑问,您可通过COSMOPlat的客服(4001357277)、邮箱(support@cosmoplat.com)与我们联系。
隐私权政策
COSMOPlat尊重并保护用户/服务商信息,并且以高度谨慎和认真的态度对待这些信息。在您使用了COSMOPlat提供的服务时,我们将按照本政策收集、处理及披露您的信息。我们希望通过本政策向您清晰地介绍我们对您信息的处理方式,因此我们建议您完整地阅读本政策,以帮助您了解维护自己隐私权的方式。
如果您有任何疑问、意见或建议,请通过COSMOPlat提供的各种联系方式与我们联系。
本政策将帮助您了解以下内容:
一、本协议的适用范围
(1)本隐私权政策适用于COSMOPlat所有服务以及通过COSMOPlat向您提供的技术服务。
(2)本政策不适用于其他第三方向您提供的服务。例如,COSMOPlat上的服务商依托COSMOPlat向您提供服务时,您向服务商提供的信息不适用本隐私权政策。
(3)作为COSMOPlat的服务商,若您利用COSMOPlat的技术为您的用户再行提供服务,因您的业务数据属于您所有,您应当另行与您的用户约定隐私权政策。
二、COSMOPlat如何收集和使用您的信息
(1)当您在COSMOPlat网站创建账户时,您提交的手机号码或邮箱用于您注册、登录、绑定账户、密码找回时接受验证码,并且作为您与COSMOPlat指定的联系方式之一,用来接受相关业务通知。
(2)在您注册完成COSMOPlat账户后,您可以在用户后台中继续填写您的相关信息,如例如地址、邮政编码、姓名、护照或其他身份信息、银行账户信息、电子邮箱、您的公司名称、行业、职位、发票信息、税务信息。您完善后的信息会帮助我们更了解您对于COSMOPlat服务需求,以便COSMOPlat有针对性的向您提供服务。您若不提供这些信息,将不会影响您对某一具体服务的使用。
(3)如果您仅需使用COSMOPlat的浏览、搜索等基本服务,您不需要注册及提供上述信息。
三、向您提供服务
(1)根据中华人民共和国法律,在您使用具体的服务时,如有要求,您应遵守COSMOPlat服务的相关流程及规范提供您的真实身份信息。
(2)如果您作为服务商,应当保证您企业的相关信息(包括不限于公司名称、企业性质、营业执照注册号、银行账户信息等)真实可靠。
(3)当您使用COSMOPlat提供的服务时,我们会自动收集您对我们服务的详细使用情况,作为有关网络日志保存。例如您的搜索查询内容、IP地址、访问日期和时间及您访问的网页记录等。
(4)基于您使用COSMOPlat服务而产生的咨询记录和针对用户/服务商故障的排障过程(如通信或通话记录),COSMOPlat将通过记录、分析这些信息以便更及时响应您的帮助请求,改进COSMOPlat服务。
(5)我们在向您提供业务功能或具体服务时,我们会按照本政策以及相应的产品服务协议的约定收集、使用、存储、对外提供及保护您的信息;超出本政策以及相应的产品服务协议约定收集您的用户信息的,我们会另行向您说明信息收集的范围与目的,并征得您的同意后,收集相应服务所必要的您的信息。
四、我们何时会使用您的信息
我们出于如下目的,使用您提交以及我们收集的信息:
(1)为了向您提供服务,我们会向您发送信息、通知或其他形式与您进行业务沟通。
(2)为了维护、改进服务,向您提供更符合您个性化需求的信息展示,我们可能将来自COSMOPlat某项服务的用户信息与来自其他项服务的信息结合起来,做出特征模型并进行用户画像,向您展示、推送信息,包括但不限于关于COSMOPlat的新闻以及市场活动及优惠促销信息、COSMOPlat合作第三方的推广信息,或其他您可能感兴趣的内容。
(3)我们可能以用户/服务商信息统计数据为基础,设计、开发、推广全新的产品及服务;我们会对我们的服务使用情况进行统计,并可能会与公众或第三方分享这些统计信息,但这些统计信息不包含您的任何身份识别信息。
(4) COSMOPlat可能使用您的信息、有关网络日志以及我们关联公司、合作伙伴合法分享的信息,来判断您账户及交易是否存在风险,并依法采取必要的记录、分析、处置措施。
(5)在超出具有直接或合理关联的范围使用用户信息前,我们会再次向您告知并征得您的明确同意。
五、我们如何共享、公开披露您的用户信息
(1)共享
我们不会与其他组织和个人共享您的用户信息,但以下情况除外:
1、在获取明确同意的情况下共享:获得您的明确同意后,我们会与其他方共享您的用户信息。此外,我们可能会根据法律法规规定、诉讼或按行政司法机关依法提出的要求,对外共享您的用户信息;
2、与授权合作伙伴共享:我们可能委托受信赖的合作伙伴来提供服务,因此我们可能会与合作伙伴共享您的某些用户信息,以提供更好的客户服务和优化用户体验。我们仅会出于合法、正当、必要、特定、明确的目的共享您的用户信息,并且只会共享提供服务所必要的用户信息。我们的合作伙伴无权将共享的用户信息用于任何其他用途。
目前,我们的授权合作伙伴包括如下类型:工业互联网类平台、入驻COSMOPlat并提供服务的服务商和其他合作伙伴。我们将信息发送给支持我们业务的合作伙伴,这些支持包括提供技术服务、咨询、行业及领域的专业服务等。
(2)公开披露
我们仅会在以下情况下,公开披露您的用户信息:
(1)获得您明确同意或基于您的主动选择,我们可能会公开披露您的信息;
(2)或为保护COSMOPlat及其关联公司用户或公众的人身财产安全免遭侵害,我们可能依据适用的法律或COSMOPlat相关协议、条款披露关于您的信息。例如,若您作为COSMOPlat服务商提供虚假服务,我们可能会公开披露您的店铺主体信息与处罚情况。
(3)共享、公开披露用户信息时事先征得授权同意的例外
以下情形中,共享、转让、公开披露您的用户信息无需事先征得您的授权同意:
1、与国家安全、国防安全、公共安全、公共卫生、重大公共利益有关的;
2、与犯罪侦查、起诉、审判和判决执行等有关的;
3、出于维护您或其他个人的生命、财产等重大合法权益但又很难得到本人同意的;
4、您自行向社会公众公开的个人信息;
5、从合法公开披露的信息中收集个人信息的,如合法的新闻报道、政府信息公开等渠道。
六、服务商业务数据和公开信息
不同于用户信息,对于服务商业务数据和公开信息,COSMOPlat将按如下方式处理
(1) 业务数据
1、通过COSMOPlat提供服务,加工、存储、上传、下载、分发以及通过其他方式处理的数据,均为您的业务数据,您完全拥有您的业务数据。COSMOPlat作为服务提供商,我们只会严格按照您的指示处理您的业务数据,除按与您协商一致或执行明确的法律法规要求外,不对您的业务数据进行任何非授权的使用或披露。
2、您应对您的业务数据来源及内容负责,请您谨慎判断数据来源及内容的合法性。因您的业务数据内容违反法律法规、部门规章或国家政策而造成的全部结果及责任均由您自行承担。
3、根据您与COSMOPlat协商一致,COSMOPlat在您选定的数据中心存储业务数据,COSMOPlat恪守安全承诺,根据适用的法律保护存储在COSMOPlat的数据。
(2)公开信息
1、公开信息是指您公开分享的任何信息,任何人都可以在使用和未使用COSMOPlat网站服务期间查看或访问这些信息。
2、作为服务商,您应当根据适用的法律法规和COSMOPlat规则的要求,公开分享企业或者自然人经营者的相关信息。
3、在使用COSMOPlat进行交易时,您不可避免的要向交易对方或潜在的交易对方披露自己的信息,如联络方式或者邮政地址。请您妥善保护自己的信息,仅在必要的情形下向他人提供。您也可以通过我们的服务体系与客户建立联系和相互分享。如您发现自己的信息泄漏,尤其是账户或密码发生泄露,请您立即联络COSMOPlat,以便COSMOPlat采取相应措施。
七、我们如何使用Cookie和同类技术
(1)为确保网站正常运转、为您获得更轻松的访问体验、向您推荐您可能感兴趣的内容,我们会在您的计算机或移动设备上存储名为 Cookie 的小数据文件。Cookie 通常包含标识符、站点名称以及一些号码和字符。COSMOPlat只能读取COSMOPlat提供的cookies。
(2)借助于 Cookie,能够存储您的偏好或购买清单中的商品等数据。当下一次您再次访问的时候,我们将显示您需要的信息;或由COSMOPlat通过cookies文件来辨识您的来源网站,以便我们能追踪COSMOPlat的广告效果。
(3)您可根据自己的偏好管理Cookie,您也可以清除计算机上保存的所有 Cookie。大部分网络浏览器都设有阻止 Cookie 的功能。但如果您这么做,则需要在每一次访问我们的网站时更改用户设置。如需详细了解如何更改浏览器设置,请访问您使用的浏览器的相关设置页面。
(4)除 Cookie 外,我们还会在网站上使用网站信标和像素标签等其他同类技术。例如,我们向您发送的电子邮件可能含有链接至我们网站内容的地址链接,如果您点击该链接,我们则会跟踪此次点击,帮助我们了解您的产品或服务偏好以便于我们主动改善客户服务体验。网站信标通常是一种嵌入到网站或电子邮件中的透明图像。借助于电子邮件中的像素标签,我们能够获知电子邮件是否被打开。如果您不希望自己的活动以这种方式被追踪,则可以随时从我们的寄信名单中退订。
八、COSMOPlat保护和保存信息
(1)COSMOPlat非常重视信息安全,我们努力采取各种合理的物理、电子和管理方面的安全措施来保护您的信息。防止信息遭到未经授权访问、公开披露、使用、修改、损坏或丢失。我们会部署访问控制机制,尽力确保只有授权人员才可访问用户信息。
(2) 请使用复杂密码,协助我们保证您的账号安全。我们将尽力保障您发送给我们的任何信息的安全性。如果我们的物理、技术或管理防护设施遭到破坏,导致信息被非授权访问、公开披露、篡改或毁坏,导致您的合法权益受损,我们将承担相应的法律责任。
(3)在不幸发生用户信息安全事件(泄露、丢失等)后,我们将按照法律法规的要求,及时向您告知:安全事件的基本情况和可能的影响、我们已采取或将要采取的处置措施、您可自主防范和降低风险的建议、对您的补救措施等。我们将及时将事件相关情况以邮件、信函、电话、推送通知等方式告知您,难以逐一告知用户信息主体时,我们会采取合理、有效的方式发布公告。
九、未成年人用户信息
我们主要面向成人提供产品和服务。如您为未成年人,我们要求您请您的监护人仔细阅读本隐私政策,并在征得您监护人同意的前提下使用我们的服务或向我们提供信息。
十、隐私政策的更新
我们的隐私政策可能修订,我们会在COSMOPlat显著位置上发布对隐私权政策所做的任何修订,对于重大修订,我们还会提供更为直接、显著的通知(例如通过网站公告、弹窗提示等说明隐私权政策的具体变更内容)。
更新于:2019年9月2日
© 海尔数字科技公司 版权所有,保留一切权利。
最终解释权 本协议制定的各项规则最终解释权归COSMOPlat所有。